Principal: Rob Posthumus – principal@hurupaki.school.nz

Associate Principal / SENCO: Shelley Muston – smuston@hurupaki.school.nz

 

Classes:

Pod 1 – Y2 / Y3:

Karen Johnsen – kjohnsen@hurupaki.school.nz

Claudia Reed – creed@hurupaki.school.nz

Jaimee Hamlin – jhamlin@hurupaki.school.nz (2 days a week)

Pod 2 – Y1:

Margaret Barber – mbarber@hurupaki.school.nz

Katherine Mabbitt – kmabbitt@hurupaki.school.nz

Pod 3 – Y4 to Y6: Bilingual Class

Bev Boswell-Smith – bbsmith@hurupaki.school.nz

Awhi Ripikoi – aripikoi@hurupaki.school.nz

Pod 4 – Y2 / Y3:

Kath Edwards – kedwards@hurupaki.school.nz

Katy Howett – khowett@hurupaki.school.nz

Pod 5 – Y5 / Y6:

David Parkes – dparkes@hurupaki.school.nz

Kelly-Anne Ujdur –  kujdur@hurupaki.school.nz

Pod 6 – NE / Y1:

Monique Cross – mcross@hurupaki.school.nz

Kaye Mann – kmann@hurupaki.school.nz

Aynsley Moore – amoore@hurupaki.school.nz

Pod 7 – Y4 / Y5:

Mary Leydon – mleydon@hurupaki.school.nz

Mark Buckland – mbuckland@hurupaki.school.nz

 

Office Staff

Vanessa Weir – vweir@hurupaki.school.nz and office@hurupaki.school.nz

Katie Raynel – kraynel@hurupaki.school.nz

Reading Recovery

Tony Taylor – ttaylor@hurupaki.school.nz

Teacher Release

Sharyn Moore – smoore@hurupaki.school.nz

Teacher Aides

Jaydene Christensen – jchristensen@hurupaki.school.nz

Marie Fenwick – mfenwick@hurupaki.school.nz

Library

Jenny Traill – library@hurupaki.school.nz

Caretaker

James Darwent