Principal: Rob Posthumus

Associate Principal / SENCO: Shelley Muston – smuston@hurupaki.school.nz

 

Classes:

Pod 1 – Y2 / Y3:

Katy Howett – khowett@hurupaki.school.nz

Karen Johnsen – kjohnsen@hurupaki.school.nz

Jaimee Hamlin – jhamlin@hurupaki.school.nz (2 days a week)

Pod 2 – Y2:

Margaret Barber – mbarber@hurupaki.school.nz 

Tony Taylor – ttaylor@hurupaki.school.nz

Pod 4 – Y3 / Y4:

Mark Buckland – mbuckland@hurupaki.school.nz

Caryn Magrath – cmagrath@hurupaki.school.nz

Pod 5 – Y5 / Y6:

David Parkes – dparkes@hurupaki.school.nz

Claudia Reed – creed@hurupaki.school.nz

Jaimee Hamlin – jhamlin@hurupaki.school.nz (1 day a week)

Pod 6 – NE / Y1:

Katherine Mabbitt – kmabbitt@hurupaki.school.nz

Kath Edwards – kedwards@hurupaki.school.nz

Monique Cross – mcross@hurupaki.school.nz

Kaye Mann – kmann@hurupaki.school.nz

Pod 7 – Y5 / Y6:

Mary Leydon – mleydon@hurupaki.school.nz

Bev Boswell-Smith – bboswell-smith@hurupaki.school.nz

 

Support Staff

Paula Kanara – pkanara@hurupaki.school.nz

Vanessa Weir – vweir@hurupaki.school.nz

 

Reading Recovery

Jan Olney – jolney@hurupaki.school.nz

Teacher Release

Sharyn Moore

Kathryn Deroles

Jaimee Hamlin

Jan Olney

Teacher Aides

Jaydene Christiensen

Ilona Harris

Marie Fenwick

Library

Jenny Traill

Caretaker

James Darwent