Principal: Danny Clarkson – principal@hurupaki.school.nz

Deputy Principal / SENCO: Shelley Muston – smuston@hurupaki.school.nz

Deputy Principal: Mark Buckland – mbuckland@hurupaki.school.nz

Classes:

Pod 1 – Y2 / Y3:

Claudia Reed – creed@hurupaki.school.nz

Sharn Coates – scoates@hurupaki.school.nz

Aynsley Moore – amoore@hurupaki.school.nz

 

Pod 2 – NE / Y1:

Katherine Mabbitt – kmabbitt@hurupaki.school.nz

Lauren Fish – lfish@hurupaki.school.nz

 

Pod 3 – Y4 to Y6: Bilingual Class

Awhi Ripikoi – aripikoi@hurupaki.school.nz

Kaylah Bermingham – kbermingham@hurupaki.school.nz

 

Pod 4 – Y4 / Y5:

Mary Leydon – mleydon@hurupaki.school.nz

Taylor Reedy – treedy@hurupaki.school.nz

 

Pod 5 – Y2 / Y3:

Katy Howett – khowett@hurupaki.school.nz

 Matilda Cane –  mcane@hurupaki.school.nz

 

Pod 6 – NE / Y1:

Emily Brunker – ebrunker@hurupaki.school.nz

Suzie Buckland – sbuckland@hurupaki.school.nz

 

Pod 7 – Y5 / Y6:

David Parkes – dparkes@hurupaki.school.nz

Kelly-Anne Ujdur – kujdur@hurupaki.school.nz                                                       

Mark Buckland – mbuckland@hurupaki.school.nz

 

Office Staff

Vanessa Weir – office@hurupaki.school.nz

Katie Raynel – kraynel@hurupaki.school.nz

 

Learning Support Coordinator

Caryn Magrath – cmagrath@hurupaki.school.nz

 

Teacher Release

CRT release: Kath Edwards – kedwards@hurupaki.school.nz

CRT & BT release: Jaimee Hamlin – jhamlin@hurupaki.school.nz

Te Reo specialist and release: Miringa Silipa

Music specialist and release: Brony Oakley-Browne – boakley-browne@hurupaki.school.nz

 

Teacher Aides

Jaydene Christensen – jchristensen@hurupaki.school.nz

Maree Fenwick – mfenwick@hurupaki.school.nz

Tracey Parry – tparry@hurupaki.school.nz

Katherine Smith – ksmith@hurupaki.school.nz

 

Library

Beth Perry – library@hurupaki.school.nz

 

Caretaker

James Darwent