Our Board of Trustees are committed to providing the very best learning environment possible for our children. They are passionate about upholding the school vision of “Teaching today for Tomorrow” and support the management of the school through effective governance. The Board meet twice each term in the school staffroom.

Brad Flower – Board Chair

Shelley Solomon – Deputy Board Chair

Rob Posthumus – Principal

Juliet Lee – Staff Trustee

Carolyn Davis – Co-opted Trustee

Nick Swain – Co-opted Trustee

David Bray – Co-opted Trustee

Ryan Welsh – Parent Elected Trustee